Lost Complete Seasons 1-6 Box Set


Created by successful television producer J.J. Abrams (ALIAS), LOST has become one of the most popular and critically acclaimed programmes of its day. The story concerns the survivors of a terrible plane crash, who find themselves stranded on a tropical island with seemingly little chance of a rescue. Medical doctor Jack takes a position of leadership, helping to rally the survivors and prepare them for a period of difficulty as they learn how to survive on the paradisaical island. But everything is most definitely not as it seems, and as the series progresses the island's many dangers and mysteries are revealed; including evidence that the plane crash may not have been an accident after all. As they struggle to survive, each of the characters forms alliances and makes enemies, all while dealing with the unresolved issues of the lives they've left behind. LOST distills the difficulties of society down to their essence, exploring these problems with compelling characters and with a setting that's equal parts paradise and mystery. This collection includes the complete series 1 to 6 of the television phenomenon.

Episodes Comprise:

Season 1:

1: Pilot: Part 1
2: Pilot: Part 2
3: Tabula Rasa
4: Walkabout
5: White Rabbit
6: House of the Rising Sun
7: The Moth
8: Confidence Man
9: Solitary
10: Raised by Another
11: All the Best Cowboys Have Daddy Issues
12: Whatever the Case May Be
13: Hearts and Minds
14: Special
15: Homecoming
16: Outlaws
17: ...In Translation
18: Numbers
19: Deus Ex Machina
20: Do No Harm
21: The Greater Good
22: Born to Run
23: Exodus: Part 1
24: Exodus: Part 2.

Season 2:

1: Man of Science, Man of Faith
2: Adrift
3: Orientation
4: Everybody Hates Hugo
5: ...And Found
6: Abandoned
7: The Other 48 Days
8: Collision
9: What Kate Did
10: The 23rd Psalm
11: The Hunting Party
12: Fire + Water
13: The Long Con
14: One of Them
15: Maternity Leave
16: The Whole Truth
17: Lockdown
18: Dave
19: S.O.S.
20: Two for the Road
21: ?
22: Three Minutes
23: Live Together, Die Alone.

Season 3:

1: A Tale of Two Cities
2: The Glass Ballerina
3: Further Instructions
4: Every Man for Himself
5: The Cost of Living
6: I Do
7: Not in Portland
8: Flashes Before Your Eyes
9: Stranger in a Strange Land
10: Tricia Tanaka Is Dead
11: Enter 77
12: Par Avion
13: The Man from Tallahassee
14: Exposé
15: Left Behind
16: One of Us
17: Catch-22
18: D.O.C.
19: The Brig
20: The Man Behind the Curtain
21: Greatest Hits
22: Through the Looking Glass.

Season 4:

1: The Beginning of the End
2: Confirmed Dead
3: The Economist
4: Eggtown
5: The Constant
6: The Other Woman
7: Ji Yeon
8: Meet Kevin Johnson
9: The Shape of Things to Come
10: Something Nice Back Home
11: Cabin Fever
12: There's No Place Like Home: Part 1
13: There's No Place Like Home: Part 2.

Season 5:

1: Because You Left
2: The Lie
3: Jughead
4: The Little Prince
5: This Place Is Death
6: 316
7: The Life and Death of Jeremy Bentham
8: LaFleur
9: Namaste
10: He's Our You
11: Whatever Happened, Happened
12: Dead Is Dead
13: Some Like It Hoth
14: The Variable
15: Follow the Leader
16: The Incident.

Season 6:

1: LA X
2: What Kate Does
3: The Substitute
4: Lighthouse
5: Sundown
6: Dr. Linus
7: Recon
8: Ab Aeterno
9: The Package
10: Happily Ever After
11: Everybody Loves Hugo
12: The Last Recruit
13: The Candidate
14: Across the Sea
15: What They Died For
16: The End.

Product Details

  • Matthew Fox,
  • Jorge Garcia,
  • Josh Holloway,
  • Terry O'Quinn,
  • Ken Leung,
  • Jeff Fahey,
  • Naveen Andrews,
  • Yunjin Kim,
  • Michael Emerson,
  • Dominic Monaghan
  • J.J. Abrams
  • 2
Sound Information:
  • Dolby Digital
Number of Discs:
  • 35
Main Language:
  • English
Dubbing Languages:
  • Season 1: German, French 

    Season 2: French 

    Season 3: German, Spanish 

    Season 4: Italian, Spanish 

    Season 5: Italian, Spanish 

    Season 6: Italian, Spanish

Subtitle Languages:
  • Season 1: English, English for the Hearing Impaired, French, German, Swedish, Norwegian, Danish, Finnish, Dutch

    Season 2: English, English for the Hearing Impaired, French

    Season 3: English, English for the Hearing Impaired, German, Spanish, Swedish, Norwegian, Danish, Finnish, Icelandic

    Season 4: English, English for the Hearing Impaired, Italian, Spanish, Swedish, Norwegian, Danish, Finnish, Icelandic, Portuguese, Dutch

    Season 5: English, English for the Hearing Impaired, Italian, Spanish, Swedish, Norwegian, Danish, Finnish, Icelandic, Portuguese, Dutch

    Season 6: Español

  • Lost
  • Walt Disney Studios
  • 15


There are currently no reviews.

Delivery FAQs

How long will it take to arrive?

Please check the stock availability notice on your item when placing your order. This item is:

Please remember to add postal time (2-3 working days) to obtain a complete estimate of delivery to your door.

How will I know it has been sent?

You will receive an email to confirm when your item has been sent.

You can also check the status of your order and individual items by accessing My Account details and following the prompts.

Please allow 10 working days from dispatch of your order before notifying us of any late deliveries.

It may be advisable to check with your neighbours to see if a parcel has been left with them, check any outhouses you might have where it may be left if it cannot fit through your letterbox and contact your local sorting office to see if the item has been returned to the depot as undelivered and awaiting collection.


If you're not completely satisfied with your purchase please see our returns policy.


Sold Out

Sold out


If you're not completely satisfied with your purchase please see our returns policy.

Lost Complete Seasons 1-6 Box Set DVD

Select image

Lost Complete Seasons 1-6 Box Set